Links

_______

Wildness Records on Myspace : www.myspace.com/wildnessrecords 

on Mininova : http://www.mininova.org/user/wildnessrecords/name

on Netlabel.org : http://www.phlow.de/netlabels/index.php/Wildness_Records

on Discogs : http://www.discogs.com/label/Wildness+Net+Label

_______ 

 Others Netlabels, Labels :

 Lomeanor |Neoclassical|Ambiant|: http://lomeanor.net.ru     http://myspace.com/lomeanornetlabel

Splitterblast |Speedcore|Terror|: www.myspace.com/splitterblast     http://www.splitterblast.own.cz

Chase Records | Hard Electronic | : http://www.myspace.com/chaserec  http://chaserecords.free.fr

Chabane Records | Punk | Metal | : http://chabanesrds.perso.sfr.fr/    http://www.myspace.com/chabanesrecords

Cuntroll.ru | Hard Electronic | : http://cuntroll.ru/

Digital Vomit | Electronic | : http://www.digitalvomit.com/

D-trash | Digital | : http://www.dtrashrecords.com/ 

Beat Til Death |Speedcore | Hard Electronic| : www.myspace.com/beattildeathrecordings

1000+ |Extratone|Noise|Speedcore|: www.myspace.com/1000plusextratonenetlabel

BTK |Industrial|Deviant Electronic|: www.myspace.com/badtastekrew

3Bones Recordz |Speedcore|Hardcore|:  www.3bonesrecordz.com

Atrum Artifex |Hard Electronic| : http://atrum-artifex.blogspot.com/

Deadknife Records |Extreme Metal - Deviant Electronic|  http://www.deadkniferecords.net/

Mental Arrested |Hard Electronic - Experimental| - http://pfp.decx.org/

Sayona Records |Hard Electronic| - http://sayonararecords.tumblr.com/

Sociopath Recordings |Hard Electronic| : http://www.sociopath-recordings.com/ 

Sostanze Records |Hard Electronic| : http://records.sostanze.it/ 

Subspine |Hard Electronic| : http://www.subspine.org/ 

Torn Flesh Records |Extreme Metal - Deviant Electronic|: http://www.myspace.com/tornfleshrecords 

Night Terror Recordings |Hard Electronic| : http://www.nightterrorrecordings.com/

Stone Age Records|Punk| : http://www.stoneagerecords.co.cc

Grindcore Karaoké |Sludge - Electronic - Various Underground| http://www.grindcorekaraoke.com/

 

 

 

 

Wildness Records - Net Label - Extreme Metal To Extreme Electronic
Copyleft 2010 - Creatives Commons BY-NC-ND 3.0



Créer un site gratuit avec e-monsite - Signaler un contenu illicite sur ce site

×